CONTACT US

ISC Events are produced and managed by:

Reed Exhibitions
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

 

Contact Customer Service:
Call: toll Free 800.840.5602 or Outside the US at 203.840.5602
Email: Contact Customer Service

 

Will Wise

Group Vice President
p: (203) 970-0724
e: wwise@reedexpo.com

 

Mary Beth Shaughnessy

Event Director
p: (203) 840-5558
e: mshaughnessy@reedexpo.com

MARKETING

Melissa Burns
Marketing Manager
p: (203) 840-5871
e: mburns@reedexpo.com

 

Lindsay Brestovansky
Marketing Manager
p: (203) 840-5360
e: lbrestovansky@reedexpo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

If you have questions about media or are interested in learning more about press opportunities, please contact the official ISC West PR Agency, Diffusion PR

e: reed@diffusionpr.com

SALES

Trish Moubayed
Sales Manager
p: (203) 840-5916
tmoubayed@reedexpo.com

To contact a member of the sales team regarding exhibiting opportunities, please click here.

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Operational Questions
Chris Kleine
Operations Director
p: (203) 840-5526
e: ckleine@reedexpo.com

Registration Questions
Donna Vegi
Registration Manager
p: 203.840.5906
e: dvegi@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Questions
Darren Lyons
EAC Manager
p: 203.840.5432
e: dlyons@reedexpo.com

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGERS

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions – they are here to help!

1st & 2nd Year Exhibitors Starting With:
#, A, B, C, D, F, H, I, J, K, N, R, S, T, U, Y, Z

Brian Murphy
203.840.5926
bmurphy@reedexpo.com

1st & 2nd Year Exhibitors Starting With:
E, G, L, M, O, P, Q, V, W, X & International Companies

Maggie Berkovich
203-840-5363
mberkovich@reedexpo.com

RETURNING EXHIBITORS