ISC West
SIA
March 22-25, 2022
Venetian Expo, Las Vegas

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please contact ISC West Customer Service for general questions or more information.
Contact Customer Service: inquiry@isc.reedexpo.com
Call: toll Free 800.840.5602 or Outside the US at 203.840.5602
Customer Service Form

EVENT LEADERSHIP

Jordan Tuchband
Group Vice President
(203) 840-5402
Jordan.Tuchband@rxglobal.com

Mary Beth Shaughnessy
Event Director
(203) 840-5558
MaryBeth.Shaughnessy@rxglobal.com

MARKETING

Melissa Burns
Marketing Director
(203) 840-5871
Melissa.Burns@rxglobal.com

SIA EDUCATION@ISC

Nicole Miller
Director of Industry Development
(203) 840-5466
Nicole.Miller@rxglobal.com

SALES

Trish Moubayed
Sales Director
(203) 840-5916
Trish.Moubayed@rxglobal.com

To contact a member of the sales team regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact the sales team here.

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Chris Kleine
Operations Director
(203) 840-5526
Christopher.Kleine@rxglobal.com

Mark Secelle Punay
Customer Success Coordinator
Companies Starting With: #, A – F
Marksecelle.Punay@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5458

Grant Emmanuel Zurbito
Customer Success Coordinator
Companies Starting With: G – Q
GrantEmmanuel.Zurbito@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5901

Angela Valencia
Customer Success Coordinator
Companies Starting With: R – Z
Angela.Valencia@rxglobal.com
(203) 840-5849

If you are interested in partnering with Reed Exhibitions or have a tradeshow idea you would like to submit, please contact Reed Exhibitions Business Development Group