CONTACT US - SALES

Trish Moubayed

Companies Starting With:
A
(203) 840-5916
tmoubayed@reedexpo.com

Steve LaRoche

Companies Starting With:
B, D, N, T, Q
(203) 807-1524
slaroche@reedexpo.com

Karen Salerno

Companies Starting With:
E, F, R, S, V
(203) 840-5826
ksalerno@reedexpo.com

Catherine Garvey

Companies Starting With:
C, H, I, J, K, P, U, Y, Z
(203) 840-5574
cgarvey@reedexpo.com

Marisa Zomaya

International Sales
Domestic Sales for Companies Starting With:
#, G, L, M, O, W, X
(203) 840-5999
mzomaya@reedexpo.com

Chris Domans

International Sales
Canada
(203) 840-5827
cdomans@reedexpo.com

Australia:
Robbie O’Rourke
Robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au
+61 0411 886 631

China:
Lydia Zhou
lydia.zhou@reedexpo.com.cn
+86-10-5933 9352  

France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg
Shirley Hurkmans
shurkmans@reed-export.fr
+33179719637

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden:
Katharina Wieland
Katharina.Wieland@reedexpo.de
+49 211 55628-544

Italy:
Luana Turati
Luana.turati@invernizzigroup.com
+39 02 86897000

Korea:
Jaeyun Kim
jaeyun.kim@reedexhibitions.co.kr
+86 0(10) 5933 9208

Latin America, Mexico:
Stephen Guthartz
sguthartz@reedexpo.com
203 840 5336
203 822 8367

Taiwan:
Jessica Liu
jessica_liu@wesexpo.com
+886-2-2598-2630 ext.106

UK, Ireland:
Dean Cousins
dean.cousins@reedexpo.co.uk
+44 (0)208 910 7155

All other countries:
Marisa Zomaya
mzomaya@reedexpo.com
+1 203 979 2391