Contact Us

ISC Events are produced and managed by:

Reed Exhibitions
383 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Please contact ISC West Client Services for General Questions or more information.
Toll Free 800.840.5602 or Outside the US at 203.840.5602 or email inquiry@isc.reedexpo.com


Will Wise
Group Vice President
p: (203) 970-0724
e: wwise@reedexpo.com

Sherida Sessa
Industry Vice President
p: (203) 840-5831
e: ssessa@reedexpo.com

Marketing:

Jaime McAuley
Marketing Director
p: (203) 840-5435
e: jmcauley@reedexpo.com

Melissa Burns
Marketing Manager

p: (203) 840-5871
e: mburns@reedexpo.com

Sales:

Interested in Exhibiting?

Complete our online interest form and one of our sales representatives will be in contact with you shortly.

Bob McFarland
Sales Director
p: (203) 840-5568
e: rmcfarland@reedexpo.com

Steve LaRoche
Director of Business Development
p: (203) 840-5343
e: slaroche@reedexpo.com

International Sales

Charlie Pace
International Sales Manager

p: (203) 840-5629
e: cpace@reedexpo.com

ISC Education:

Nicole English
Conference Manager

p: (203) 840-5466
e: nenglish@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Services

Operational Questions
Chris Kleine
Operations Director
p: (203) 840-5526
e: ckleine@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Questions
Darren Lyons
EAC Manager
p: 203.840.5432
e: dlyons@reedexpo.com

Registration Questions
Donna Vegi
Registration Manager
p: 203.840.5906
e: dvegi@reedexpo.com

Customer Success Managers

Your Customer Success Manager is a dedicated point of contact, here to help maximize your exhibiting experience. Feel free to reach out with any questions – they are here to help!

Chris Kowalczik
Customer Success Manager
203.840.5524
ckowalczik@reedexpo.com

Returning Exhibitors
Email our Customer Success Team

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.