Contact Us

ISC Events are produced and managed by:

Reed Exhibitions
383 Main Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Please contact ISC West Client Services for General Questions or more information.
Toll Free 800.840.5602 or Outside the US at 203.840.5602 or email inquiry@isc.reedexpo.com


Ed Several
Senior Vice President
p: (203) 840-5932
f: (203) 840-9932
e: eseveral@reedexpo.com

Sherida Sessa
Event Director
p: (203) 840-5831
f: (203) 840-9831
e: ssessa@reedexpo.com

Marketing:

Kelly Miller
Marketing Manager
p: (203) 840-5559
f: (203) 840-9559
e: kmiller@reedexpo.com

Sales:

Interested in Exhibiting?

Complete our online interest form and one of our sales representatives will be in contact with you shortly.

Steve LaRoche
Group Sales Director
p: (203) 840-5343
f: (203) 840-9343
e: slaroche@reedexpo.com

Matt Nicoll
Media Sales Executive
p: (203) 840-5594
f: (203) 840-9594
e: mnicoll@reedexpo.com

ISC Education:

Katelyn Battinelli
P: 203-840-5876
F: 203-840-9876
kbattinelli@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Services

Exhibitor Service Specialist
Jeff Stasko
P: 203-840-5611
F: 203-840-9611
jstasko@reedexpo.com

Operational Questions
Rich Askintowicz
Operations Manager
p: 203.840.5419
f: 203.840.9419
e: raskintowicz@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Questions
Darren Lyons

EAC Manager
p: 203.840.5432
f: 203.840.9432
e: dlyons@reedexpo.com

Registration Questions
John Lilliedahl
Registration Manager
p: 203.840.5874
f: 203.840.9874
e: jlilliedahl@reedexpo.com

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.